What’s in a name?

OK, so I’m a few days behind here with Blogging 1o1, but time to catch up.

I just read the best piece of advice on choosing a name/tagline. “Don’t obsess over it”. Except, well yes, you guessed it …..

So I wanted something that reflect my interest in becoming a better writer but also someone who loves the outdoors and toyed with

  • Who the let the writer out (doors).
  • The wobbly pen (marketed as a children’s toy I discovered)
  • Penned outdoors (too much like a pig reference)
  • Pens and Paths

but finally settled on Words and Trails – Writing, Running and Roaming.  Simple and to the point. I hope.

OK. That’s it. Not changing it again. Well, not yet…

 

 

Leave a Reply

